Don’t Drink the Water

By Jerry Henry
Trenton residents and four surrounding communities, including Hamilton, Ewing, Lawrence and Hopewell, are advised to boil water before drinking it.  Blame it on the rain.  The Delaware River is running higher than normal due to recent storms causing Trenton Water Works customers to complain of muddy water and low water pressure problems.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One Response to Don’t Drink the Water

  1. livia shagam says:

    All I hear from Joe ? whose diction is so appalling I can hardly understand his English? is the weather. I have listened all morning as much as I can stand and I do not hear advisory updates on the water situation. Lawrence township is pretty poor on updates as well. I feel like I am back in the middle east. Can you please give out information. Thanks

Leave a Reply

